Publish Changes

As the name suggests, this page allows you to publish a new or revised Configuration to the cloud, or revert to a previous version.

To do so, follow these steps:

  1. In the pulldown on the top left, select the Configuration.

  2. Below it is the Version History: a list of Configurations, with the most recently edited version at the top. If you wish to publish your most recent edits, ensure that the top entry is selected. If instead you wish to revert to a previous entry, find it in the list (using the View More option if necessary) and select it.

  3. On the right is a list of Target Buckets. The default buckets for this branch (which are defined in System Settings) should be selected already. If different buckets are needed, select them instead.

  4. Select the Publish Configuration button on the top right.